Piano Duo Silver-Garburg


An Orchestra at four Hands with Pieces by Schubert and Stravinsky



F. Schubert: Fantasia in f minor, op. 103, D 940

F. Schubert: Rondo in A major, op. 107, D 951


I. Stravinsky: The Rite of Spring

Original version for piano, four hands by the composer

First part: The Adoration of the Earth

Second Part: The Sacrifice



F. Schubert: Divertissement à la Hongroise, op. 54 D 818

F. Schubert: Duo in a minor, op. posth. 144, D 947 “Lebensstürme” 


I. Stravinsky – Petrushka

Original version by the composer for piano, four hands



F. Schubert: Sonata in C major, op. 140, D 812 “Grand Duo”


I. Stravinsky: Three Pieces for String Quartet

I. Stravinsky: “Five Easy pieces”

F. Schubert : Deux Marches Caractéristiques op. posth. 121 D 886


Go back